Administration

Central Office Administration

Heath Grimes, Superintendent
heath.grimes@rcs.k12.al.us

Tim Guinn, Asst. Superintendent
tim.guinn@rcs.k12.al.us

RHS Administration

Jason Goodwin, Principal
jason.goodwin@rcs.k12.al.us

Natalie Bendall, Asst. Principal
natalie.bendall@rcs.k12.al.us

Jeremy Clemmons, Asst. Principal
jeremy.clemmons@rcs.k12.al.us

Wes Pouncey, Asst. Principal
wes.pouncey@rcs.k12.al.us

RMS Administration

Karen Thorn, Principal
karen.thorn@rcs.k12.al.us

Tony Bonds, Asst. Principal
tony.bonds@rcs.k12.al.us