Administration

Central Office Administration

Heath Grimes, Superintendent
heath.grimes@rcs.k12.al.us

Tim Guinn, Asst. Superintendent
tim.guinn@rcs.k12.al.us

RHS Administration

Jason Goodwin, Principal

jason.goodwin@rcs.k12.al.us

Natalie Bendall, Asst. Principal

natalie.bendall@rcs.k12.al.us

Jeremy Clemmons, Asst. Principal

jeremy.clemmons@rcs.k12.al.us

Stacie Givens, Asst. Principal

stacie.givens@rcs.k12.al.us

RMS Administration

Tony Bonds, Principal

tony.bonds@rcs.k12.al.us

Molly King, Asst. Principal

molly.king@rcs.k12.al.us