Tigers Official Sponsor

Basketball Staff

Boys Basketball Coaches

Patrick Odom
Head Boys Basketball
patrick.odom@rcs.k12.al.us

Tim Townley
Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball
tim.townley@rcs.k12.al.us

Tony Buckhalter
Assistant Varsity/JV Boys Basketball
tony.buckhalter@rcs.k12.al.us

Mason Willis
7th Grade Boys Basketball
mason.willis@rcs.k12.al.us

 

Girls Basketball Coaches

Corey Thomaston
Head Girls Basketball
corey.thomaston@rcs.k12.al.us

Jermaine Groce
Assistant Varsity/JV Girls Basketball
jermaine.groce@rcs.k12.al.us

Whitney Glover
Middle School Girls Basketball
whitney.glover@rcs.k12.al.us